The Second Wav with DJ Dogbone Chapter 52

June 18, 2017

ReZurXn Radio host DJ Dogbone ventures into the world of retro, new wave, sythwave, new retro wave and a whole lot more.... from 1000 OHM and Spirit Level (UK) to Polish Bandcamp band Selofan, it's all here tonight on Chapter 52! *(v) indicates vinyl version.


(intro music) Oingo Boingo - Capitalism

The Smiths - You've Got Everything Now (v)

Visage - Mind of a Toy

Slowdive - Everybody Knows (v)

1000 Ohm - A.G.N.E.S.

Altered Images - See Those Eyes (v)

Chameleons (UK) - Here Today

Mitch Murder - Guiles theme

Psychedelic Furs - Hearbreak Beat (v)

Violetta Crush - Cellular (San Antonio Artist)

Selofan - Should We Dance

Pressures - Casting Shodows (v)

Peter Hook & the Light - Ceremony

The Other Two - Tasty Fish

Spirit Level (UK) - Recovery (beard2beard)



Facebook Comments: