The Second Wav Chapter 44

March 4, 2017

This week's ReZurn Radio's the Second Wav, DJ Dogbone features some rare "rave" vinyl, several tracks from the early 90's of trancy dance music as well as some extended and deep cut from several classic alternative artists.  The "(v)" indicates vinyl cut.

Be sure to check out out Facebook page at

The intro music "Downtown" featuring Felix Snow was provided by Mitch Murder. His music is available from his Bandcamp site at


New Scene - Out of Control (New Belgium Mix) (v)

Depeche Mode - Shake the Disease

O.M.D. - Metroland (v)

Love Spit Love - Long Long Time

The Cure - A Japanese Dream (v)

Echo and the Bunnymen - The Killing Moon (All Night Version)

Joy Division - No Love Lost (v)

Devo - Big Mess

Ministry - I'm Falling (v)

Otrotasce - Vessel (v)

Visage - Shameless Fashion (v)

Camouflage - That Smiling Face

The Shamen - Move Any Mountain - Progen 91 (v)

Erasure - La La La

Apotheosis - O'Fortuna (v)


Facebook Comments: