The Second Wav Chapter 36

December 11, 2016

ReZurXn Radio's host DJ Dogbone of The Second Wav returns for a new installment of the podcast. 

The intro music was provided by Future City Records.

Synthetic Dream - Aquawave

America - Bigod 20

Dirty Litte Secrets - My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Do We Need - Slove

Rein à Paris - Liz & Làszló

Sadness Part I (Radio Edit) - Enigma

Sulk - Trust (TR/ST)

Twilight - IRIS

To Look At You (Single Edit) - INXS

Third Uncle (Single Edit) - Bauhaus

New Dawn Fades - Joy Division

Synthesize - Autumn

Give It A Try - The Ocean Blue


Facebook Comments: